Opening Hours

  • Monday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Alkrington Flowers

At Alkrington Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Last-minute get well flowers. My sister was so pleased and it helped to cheer her up and and lift her spirits

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jan, 2022

Beautiful flowers my Mum loved them, great service I would buy again x

5/5

Mrs Marrochia - D2f Review

7th Jan, 2022

Perfect, delivery nice and early, very impressed with the display, many thanks you've made mine and my mum's Christmas ????

5/5

Mr Fairclough - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2021

My daughter was delighted with the flowers. Thank you for the quick delivery and yes they are beautiful, she sent me a picture.

5/5

Mr Owen - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2021

Ordered last minute but delighted with same day delivery and beautiful flowers. Thank you!

5/5

Candace - D2f Review

22nd Dec, 2021

Thank you very much, my Sister was very pleased with her flowers this is the 3rd year you have delivered flowers for me. Thank you again and A Merry Christmas

5/5

Mrs Brown - D2f Review

21st Dec, 2021

Beautiful flowers great service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Dec, 2021

Beautiful Flowers, delivered within 2 hours. excellent service

5/5

Mrs Biddulph - D2f Review

2nd Dec, 2021

Beautiful flowers ...delivered on time...excellent service...would definitely use this shop again...thank you

5/5

Mrs Hamand - D2f Review

23rd Nov, 2021

This is my first order with Alkrington Flowers, I ordered flowers for my sister in law (who has just been discharged from Hospital) at 10.20am and they were delivered by 1pm. They cheered her up right up and she said they were absolutely beautiful First Class service and great value for money I will definitely be a returning customer Well Done Alkrington Flowers

5/5

Mrs Eveleigh - D2f Review

5th Nov, 2021