Opening Hours

  • Monday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Alkrington Flowers

At Alkrington Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful flowers, perfect service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Aug, 2019

I personally did not see the flowers but was told that they were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jul, 2019

Excellent service. I live in Australia and wanted to send a special gift to my mum. I chose an orchids. It arrived that very day and of great quality.
Thank you for an excellent service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Apr, 2019

Lovely flowers & I know great shop in alkrington ????????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Feb, 2019

Lovely flowers and very well priced too

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Feb, 2019

Good service and great flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019

I will definitely be ordering from this Florist again so happy with flowers and quick delivery to my sister, I work in a florist in Dublin and I know the quality of these flowers were beautiful and so fresh my sister was so pleased smiles all round thank you alkrigton florist you will definitely be receiving an order from me again thank you for your beautiful top quality flowers.????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Feb, 2019

The relative that received the flowers was very pleased with them, her Daughter sent me a picture of the flowers, and they were exactly as the picture on the website. so I was very happy.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Dec, 2018

My friend was delighted with her gift

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Nov, 2018

Happy to know the flowers reached my niece and they made her feel v special which of course was my intention. I havent seen a picture from her, so I dont know if they are exactly as the image/arrangement I chose. Staff and service very good. Thank you all so much. x f

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Oct, 2018